Multi-talented New Orleans producer Lukrative releases his long awaited mega collaboration via Bass Nation earlier this Monday. The new banger titled ANTHEM features incredible production from seven rapidly rising beat-makers from across the globe including hyperforms, COSMIC, NightGrind, noax, SYNC, vowl., and NOIXES. Five meticulously crafted drops bring out the best of each producer’s distinguished skills to create a memorable banger that will find it’s way back into your eardrums. Support the artists and stream ‘ANTHEM’ below.


keep in touch with Lukrative

twitter / instagram / soundcloud / spotify / youtube

Max Taylor